Fordham's Beta Mu is Chapter of the Year!

Fordham's Beta Mu Chapter was recognized November 28th, 2016, by SIR President, Dr. Frank Plantan, and Senior Liaison Officer, Mark Castillo.

Receiving the award on behalf of Fordham, Faculty Adviser Dr. Henry Schwalbenberg, student leaders Tyler Falish and Tess Hart, and student members of Beta Mu.

As ever, SIR is deeply grateful for the hard work by its chapters in the work of fostering engagement in international affairs.

To read more about Fordham's award, click here. See here for Fordham's report of the day.

Congratulations again to Beta Mu!